UCW logo
         

United Church in Walpole
A Member Congregation of the United Church of Christ
Open and Affirming

Welcome!

                     "Worship, Teach and Serve"
November 22, 2014    Holly Berry Fair

See Coming Events Below

Church exterior with blooming trees
30 Common St., Walpole, MA 02081, 508-668-0551
Sunday Worship starts at 10 AM during the school year.
Worship starts at 9:30 AM during the summer.

We are delighted to have you express interest in learning more about this church. It is an exciting place to worship and learn and meet friends - and we are enriched by having you visit us as well!  It is our hope that this web site will help you get a better feel for the place, the programs and the people involved.

If you have any questions about the church or the greater community, we would love to have the opportunity to meet with you and talk about any of it.  Just give us a call at (508) 668-0551 or email to office@unitedwalpole.org .

Welcome to The United Church in Walpole!

Peace to you.

horizontal line

Please join us for these events

Every Monday Breaking Bread Logo   Breaking Bread
Wednesdays Prayer Shawl Knitting Circle
Thursdays Bible Study
Friday, November 14 Games Night
Sunday, November 16 'Real Good Church' Forum
Saturday, November 22   Holly Berry Fair
Sunday, November 23 Thanksgiving Sunday
Sunday, November 30 First Sunday of Advent
'Real Good Church' Forum
Thursday, December 4 Bible Study
Sunday, December 7 Second Sunday of Advent
Sunday, December 14 Third Sunday of Advent
Thursday, December 18 Bible Study
Sunday, December 21 Fourth Sunday of Advent
Wednesday, December 24 Christmas Eve Services
5 PM and 11 PM
Sunday, January 11 Talk & Tour - Information Session
To send email to the webmaster, click here. Page last modified:
The address of this page is: www.unitedwalpole.org