UCW logo
         

United Church in Walpole
A Member Congregation of the United Church of Christ
Open and Affirming

Welcome!

                     "Worship, Teach and Serve"

See Coming Events Below

church picture
30 Common St., Walpole, MA 02081, 508-668-0551
Sunday Worship starts at 10 AM during the school year.
Worship starts at 9:30 AM during the summer.

We are delighted to have you express interest in learning more about this church. It is an exciting place to worship and learn and meet friends - and we are enriched by having you visit us as well!  It is our hope that this web site will help you get a better feel for the place, the programs and the people involved.

If you have any questions about the church or the greater community, we would love to have the opportunity to meet with you and talk about any of it.  Just give us a call at (508) 668-0551 or email to office@unitedwalpole.org .

Welcome to The United Church in Walpole!

Peace to you.

horizontal line

Please join us for these events

Every Monday Breaking Bread Logo   Breaking Bread
Wednesdays Prayer Shawl Knitting Circle
Thursdays Bible Study
Sunday, March 22 Fifth Sunday in Lent
Wednesday, March 25 Labyrinth and Taize service
Saturday, March 28 Bidding, Bake-Off Bonanza
Sunday, March 29 Palm Sunday
Thursday, April 2 Bible Study
Maundy Thursday Service
Friday, April 3 Good Friday Service
Sunday, April 5 Easter Sunday Services
Thursday, April 16 Bible Study
Thursday, April 30 Bible Study
May 1 and 2 Indoor Yard Sale
Sunday, May 3 Senior Luncheon

To send email to the webmaster, click here. Page last modified:
The address of this page is: www.unitedwalpole.org